Jan 24, 2009

'Guitar Hero: Metallica' tracklist revealed

According to Blabbermouth.net, here's the compete tracklist for 'Guitar Hero: Metallica'. A bit too much focus on the post Black Album era, but that was to be expected. The oldies in there should be painful enough :)
  • All Nightmare Long
  • Battery
  • Creeping Death
  • Disposable Heroes
  • Dyers Eve
  • Enter Sandman
  • Fade To Black
  • Fight Fire With Fire
  • For Whom The Bell Tolls
  • Frantic
  • Fuel
  • Hit The Lights
  • King Nothing
  • Master of Puppets
  • Mercyful Fate (Medley)
  • No Leaf Clover
  • Nothing Else Matters
  • One
  • Orion
  • Sad But True
  • Seek And Destroy
  • The Memory Remains
  • The Shortest Straw
  • The Thing That Should Not Be
  • The Unforgiven
  • Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
  • Wherever I May Roam
  • Whiplash
As a bonus, if you downloaded the 'Death Magnetic' album for Xbox and PS3, the ten songs will also be available in the game.

The game also includes 21 more songs from other artists, including Slayer, Judas Priest and Machine Head

You can view the official trailer here.

PS: when do we get the 'Guitar Hero: Iron Maiden' edition ? Come on!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment